1: Councillor Mrs Beryl Smith (Chairman)Tel: 01323 870681

Responsibility: Chairman, Highways and Transport Matters, Cuckmere Community Bus

2: Councillor Keith Winter 07501676569
Responsibility: Vice Chairman, Highways and Transport, Berwick Recreation Ground. Also sits on the Cuckmere Community Flood Forum.

3: Councillor Christopher Bird 07501676569
Responsibility: Highways and Transport 

4: Councillor Sally Carnie 07501676569
Responsibility: Highways and Transport

5:Victoria Burrough 07501676569
Responsibility: Highways and Transport. Also sits on the Berwick Village Hall Committee


'Copies of each Councillor's Register of Interest can be found at'

Alison Stevens

Responsibility: Clerk / Finance Officer

County Councillor Nick Bennett

Quarry Cottage, Royal Oak Lane, High Hurstwood, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 4AL

Responsibility: East Sussex County Councillor

District Councillor Philip Ede

Responsibility: Wealden District Councillor


Copyright © 2020 Berwick Parish Council.